About us

Members of the College Bar of the City of Moscow “Starinskiy, Korchago & PARTNERS” provide legal assistance in accordance with the Federal Law № 63-FZ dated 31.05.2002 “On Advocacy and the Legal Profession in the Russian Federation”, as well as the Code of Professional Ethics lawyer. It provides a high level of services and guarantees the confidentiality of any information related to the provision of legal aid, including the fact of appeal to the Board of the principal.

Our lawyers provide qualified legal assistance in various areas of both domestic and foreign clients, including individuals and legal entities. The competence of the members of the college consists of providing protection during criminal proceedings and proceedings in cases of administrative violations, representation of the rights and interests of the principals in the Russian and foreign courts on economic and other disputes.

The Bar “Starinskiy, Korchago & PARTNERS” is located in Moscow, but our work is not limited to the capital region. We represent our clients in Russia and abroad, as well as provide legal support to foreign partners. Currently, our board of customers are leading companies in the metallurgical, oil and gas, automotive, construction, pharmaceutical and other industries.

Each member of our board is an independent practice and has in-depth knowledge and extensive experience in specific areas of law. At the same time to achieve high professional results attorneys work as a team, which is a guarantee of an integrated approach to solving the problem. Principals and defendants can always count on the fact that the representatives of the board will conduct a comprehensive analysis of the situation, to identify all the possible ways to solve your problem. Through attention to detail and individual approach of our attorneys to address every question posed board services differ consistently high quality.

We are pleased to offer our assistance to principals in the implementation of projects in the field of corporate law, restructuring and insolvency, real estate transactions, criminal defense and other areas of law enforcement.

The Bar Association as experts regularly commented in the media topical problems of our society, from a legal point of view.
The purpose of the Bar of the city of Moscow “Starinskiy, Korchago & PARTNERS” is to provide the highest level of legal services, meeting international standards of jurisprudence.

О нас

Члены коллегии адвокатов города Москвы «СТАРИНСКИЙ, КОРЧАГО И ПАРТНЕРЫ» оказывают юридическую помощь в соответствии с Федеральным законом № 63-ФЗ от 31.05.2002 г. «Об адвокатской деятельности и адвокатуре в Российской Федерации», а также Кодексом профессиональной этики адвоката. Это обеспечивает высокий уровень оказываемых услуг, а также гарантирует конфиденциальность любых сведений, связанных с предоставлением правовой поддержки, включая сам факт обращения доверителя в коллегию.

Наши адвокаты предоставляют квалифицированную юридическую помощь в различных областях деятельности как российским, так и иностранным клиентам, включая граждан и юридических лиц. В сферу компетенции членов коллегии входят обеспечение защиты в ходе уголовных процессов и судопроизводстве по делам об административных правонарушениях, представление прав и интересов доверителей в российских и зарубежных судах по экономическим и иным спорам.

Коллегия адвокатов «СТАРИНСКИЙ, КОРЧАГО И ПАРТНЕРЫ» располагается в Москве, но наша деятельность не ограничивается только столичным регионом. Мы представляем интересы наших доверителей по всей России и за рубежом, а также оказываем юридическую поддержку иностранным партнерам. В настоящее время клиентами нашей коллегии являются ведущие компании металлургической, нефтегазовой, автопромышленной, строительной, фармацевтической и иных отраслей экономики.

Каждый член нашей коллегии ведет самостоятельную практику и обладает глубокими познаниями и богатым опытом в определённых отраслях права. При этом для достижения высокого профессионального результата адвокаты работают как единая команда, что является гарантией комплексного подхода к решению поставленной задачи. Доверители и подзащитные всегда могут рассчитывать на то, что представители коллегии проведут всесторонний анализ ситуации, выявив все возможные способы решения Вашей проблемы. Благодаря вниманию к деталям и индивидуальному подходу наших адвокатов к решению каждого поставленного вопроса услуги коллегии отличаются стабильно высоким качеством.

Мы рады предложить своим доверителям помощь в реализации проектов в области корпоративного права, реструктуризации и банкротства, сделок с недвижимостью, уголовной защиты и других областях правоприменения.

Адвокаты коллегии в качестве экспертов регулярно комментируют в СМИ актуальные проблемы нашего общества с юридической точки зрения.
Целью коллегии адвокатов города Москвы «СТАРИНСКИЙ, КОРЧАГО И ПАРТНЕРЫ» является обеспечение наивысшего уровня правовых услуг, соответствующего мировым стандартам юриспруденции.