_DSC0156

In 2001 he graduated from the Law School of the Interior Ministry. From 2001 to 2007. He worked as an officer in the police. In the period 2007 – 2010 gg. He worked as a manager in the commercial organizations of the capital. Since 2010 till now is a member of the Moscow Chamber of Advocates. The head of the Bar “Starinskiy, Korchago & PARTNERS”

It specializes in conducting protection on complex (including resonance) criminal cases, representation in arbitration processes related to bankruptcy, as well as family, labor, property, inheritance disputes and corporate practice.

He is a regular expert of major federal television channels and radio stations, as well as an author and regular presenter of the program “honest dialogue”.

He has received numerous awards and encouragement from various state and public organizations, including the appreciation and certificate of honor of the President of the Bar Chamber of Moscow, as well as the Diploma of the President of the Federal Chamber of Lawyers.

_DSC0156В 2001 г. окончил Юридический институт МВД РФ. С 2001 по 2007 гг. работал на офицерских должностях в органах внутренних дел. В период  2007 — 2010 гг. трудился в качестве руководителя в коммерческих организациях столицы. С 2010 г. по настоящее время является членом Адвокатской палаты города Москвы. Возглавляет коллегию адвокатов «Старинский, Корчаго и партнеры».

Специализируется на ведении защиты по сложным (в том числе резонансным) уголовным делам, представлении интересов в арбитраже, процессах, связанных с банкротством, а также семейным, трудовым, имущественным, наследственным спорам и корпоративной практике.

Является постоянным экспертом крупнейших федеральных телеканалов и радиостанций, а так же автором и постоянным ведущим программы «Честный диалог».

Имеет многочисленные поощрения и награды от различных государственных и общественных организаций, в том числе благодарность и Почетную грамоту Президента Адвокатской палаты города города Москвы,  а также Почетную грамоту Президента Федеральной палаты адвокатов.