n 2001 he graduated from the Law School of the Ministry of Interior of the Russian Federation In 2001 – 2004. He worked as an officer in the investigative agencies of the Ministry of Internal Affairs. From 2004 till now is a member of the Chamber of Advocates of Moscow. That same year gained the status of the managing partner of the Bar “Starinskiy, Korchago & PARTNERS”

It specializes in providing security services for complex (including resonance) criminal cases, representation in arbitration administered bankruptcy cases, as well as the family, inheritance, property, labor disputes and corporate practice.

Constantly invited as an expert major federal television channels and radio stations.

Repeatedly marked by promotions and awards from various state and public organizations, including the Diploma of the President of the Chamber of Advocates of the City of Moscow and the Diploma of the President of the Federal Chamber of Lawyers.

В 2001 г. окончил Юридический институт МВД РФ г. В 20012004 гг. работал на офицерских должностях в следственных органах Министерства внутренних дел. С 2004 г. по настоящее время является членом Адвокатской палаты города Москвы. В том же году обрел статус управляющего партнера в коллегии адвокатов «Старинский, Корчаго и партнеры».

Специализируется на оказании услуг защиты по сложным (в том числе резонансным) уголовным делам, представлении интересов в арбитраже, ведении дел о банкротстве, а также семейным, наследственным, имущественным, трудовым спорам и корпоративной практике.

Постоянно приглашается в качестве эксперта крупнейшими федеральными телеканалами и радиостанциями.

Неоднократно отмечен поощрениями и наградами от различных государственных и общественных организаций, включая Почетную грамоту Президента Адвокатской палаты города Москвы и Почетную грамоту Президента Федеральной палаты адвокатов.