Every businessman should understand that only the active struggle for their rights will minimize the illegal interference of outsiders in the affairs of his company.

The concept of “intellectual property” is strictly regulated in Article 138 of the Civil Code.

In accordance with applicable law, this term means “exclusive right … to a citizen or legal person to the results of intellectual activity and equated means of individualization of a legal entity, an individualization of products, works or services (trade name, trademark, service mark, and so on. P.)”.

Owners of intellectual property can serve both legal and physical persons.

The best protection of exclusive rights with professionals!

As part of today’s business relationships are cases when a business owner or other intellectual property creator is necessary to defend their rights in court. Protection is carried out by suppression of acts infringing the right to results of intellectual activity, or threatening to non-compliance, as well as the reimbursement of losses.

In the event of such disputes you will surely need the help of professionals who are easily oriented in all the processes related to this area of law. Lawyers not only protect your interests in court, but also help to correctly register exclusive rights to existing intellectual property.

Our experts will provide customers a full range of services, solve all arising disputes concerning the rights to the trademark, the product of the invention and other types of intellectual property.

Каждый бизнесмен должен понимать, что только активная борьба за свои права позволит свести к минимуму незаконное вмешательство сторонних лиц в дела его фирмы.

Понятие «интеллектуальная собственность» строго регламентировано статьей 138 Гражданского кодекса РФ.

В соответствии с действующим законодательством, под этим термином понимается «исключительное право … гражданина или юридического лица на результаты интеллектуальной деятельности и приравненные к ним средства индивидуализации юридического лица, индивидуализации продукции, выполняемых работ или услуг (фирменное наименование, товарный знак, знак обслуживания и т.п.)».

Обладателями интеллектуальной собственности могут выступать как юридические, так и физические лица.

Лучшая защита исключительных прав у профессионалов!

В рамках современных деловых взаимоотношений нередки случаи, когда владельцу бизнеса или иному создателю интеллектуальной собственности приходится отстаивать свои права в суде. Защита производится путем пресечения действий, нарушающих право на результаты интеллектуальной деятельности, либо создающих угрозу его несоблюдения, а также производит возмещение понесенных убытков.

При возникновении подобных споров Вам, несомненно, потребуется помощь профессионалов, которые легко ориентируются во всех процессах, связанных с данной областью права. Адвокаты не только защитят Ваши интересы в суде, но и помогут грамотно зарегистрировать исключительные права на имеющуюся интеллектуальную собственность.

Наши специалисты окажут клиенту полный комплекс услуг, решат все возникающие споры, касающиеся прав на товарный знак, продукт изобретения и иные виды интеллектуальной собственности.